Herzlich willkommen beim

Sportkreis Pforzheim Enzkreis e.V.

im Badischen Sportbund Nord e.V.

Der Sportkreisvorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Gudrun Augenstein                                          
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
guro.augenstein@t-online.de    
                                                                                                                                
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Frank Nauheimer
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail: 
frank.nauheimer@g-rau.de





 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Hohl
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
wolfgang.hohl@sparkassencross.de





 
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Jörg Augenstein
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
augenstein-j@gmx.de




 
     
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Finanzen
Frank Stephan
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
frank.stephan@enzkreis.de





 

 

   
Schriftführerin
Iris Steffen-Baur
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
iris1507@web.de





 

Vorsitzende Ehrungsausschuss
Sonja Eitel
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
dieEitels@t-online.de





 

Sportabzeichen-
obermann

Bruno Augenstein
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
bruno.augenstein@tv-kieselbronn.de




 

Vertreter der Fachwarte
Reiner Hell
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
reiner.hell@kabelbw.de






 

Sportkreisjugend-
vorsitzender

Stephan Hohl
Fon: 07231/33500
Fax: 07231/353513
E-Mail:
hohl@stephanhohl.de